Fancy!

Sea is infinitely talented in many ways that I am not.  Among her many talents is design, and she was sick of looking at my hastily arranged blog header.  Take a look at the new and improved version: it’s very fancy.

In other news, I’m still spotting.  This is getting old.

This entry was posted in me and sea by Beginning from the Start. Bookmark the permalink.

About Beginning from the Start

This blog began when my partner and I decided to start adding the requisite 2.5 kids to our lives. Three years later, we’re now the parents of a very active toddler and (maybe) considering adding another kid to the mix. Read on for adventures in TTC, pregnancy, toddlers, queer parenting and more.

10 thoughts on “Fancy!

  1. Congratulations! I’ve fallen behind on my blog reading and have just checked in and seen your fantastic news.

    I’m sure you’ve been given lots and lots of reassurance re the spotting but I thought I’d add my 2 cents: My wife spotted early in pregnancy and everything turned out perfectly 🙂 Hope it’s the same for you!

Leave a Reply

